Please note that you will not be able to access your account once it is closed. We strongly advise that all customers export their transaction history before closure.
If you have funds in your account, please be sure to withdraw them by visiting your balances page. Please be aware that the account must be fully verified in order to withdraw funds. If your account is not verified, you can begin this process here.
In order to withdraw your funds, you have to have a balance that is twice the minimum network fee of that coin. If you need guidance on how to withdraw, refer our Support Center Article, How Do I Withdraw.
Once you are ready to proceed with the account closing process, please reach out to our Support Team here.